24 HOUR EMERGENCY CONTACT                    989-737-5386  or  989-992-5311

      

                                  

Craig Kostus

Owner/President

 

Cell: 989-233-3893

kostus@misenv.com

 

 

 

David Schultz

Certified Occupational Specialist

 

Cell: 989-992-5311

david@misenv.com

 

 

 

                               

          

Anne Schultz

Sales Representative

 

Cell:  989-233-3977

anne@misenv.com

 

 

Jeff Cain

Sales Representative 

Superintendant 

 

Cell:  989-737-5386

cain@misenv.com

 

 

         

                     

William Breitenborn

Regional Representative

Eastern/South

 

Cell: 989-233-3905

bill@misenv.com

 

 

Rich Hasse

Kalamazoo Office Represtative

 

Cell: 269-217-5065

rich@misenv.com

 

 

    

               

Sharon Theile

Accounting Manager

 

Cell:  989-412-0161

theile@misenv.com

 

 

 

               

Brandi Gross

Billings and Purchasing

 

Cell: 989-766-3372

gross@misenv.com

 

 

 

       

           

Brian Claus

Warehouse Manager

 

Cell: 989-233-3928

 

Robert Winters

Warehouse

 

Cell: 989-316-9701

 

 

 

 

    Contact     Information

24 Hour

Emergency Contact

1-989-737-5386

 

Saginaw Address

MIS Corporation - Michigan

3515 Janes Ave.

Saginaw, MI 48601

Phone

989-753-5599

Kalamazoo Office

phone

269-217-5065

 

Accounts Rec/Payable

PH: 989-753-5599

Human Resources

theile@misenv.com

PH: 989-753-5599

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© MIS Corporation - Michigan.

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.